DYREKTOR:

  • mgr Barbara Jocz, pedagog


WICEDYREKTOR:

  • mgr Katarzyna Kaczyńska, psycholog


LOGOPEDZI:

  • mgr Mateusz Bińczak (kontakt e-mail: mbinczak@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Paulina Bińczak (pbinczak@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Beata Bochus-Niesterczuk (bbochus@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Patrycja Chętnicka (pchetnicka@ppp2.eu)
  • dr Anna Chrzanowska (achrzanowska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Paweł Gorszewski (pgorszewski@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Urszula Karpińska-Sterkowiec (ukarpinska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Krystyna Kordy (kkordy@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Małgorzata Machelska (mmachelska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Magdalena Maj (mmaj@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Joanna Żukowska (jzukowska@ppp2.eu)


PEDAGODZY:

  • mgr Zdzisław Bochenek (zbochenek@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Barbara Choroszewska (bchoroszewska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Kinga Ćwiklińska (kciklinska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Agnieszka Dąbrówka-Bełbot (adabrowka@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Anna Gregorek (agregorek@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Elżbieta Jaworowicz (ejaworowicz@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Grażyna Joanna Kajewska (gkajewska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Edyta Kondrat (ekondrat@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Krystyna Lisowska (klisowska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Ewa Machnowska (emachnowska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Anna Magnuszewska (amagnuszewska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Kinga Michałowska (kmichalowska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Alina Molska-Mazurek (amolska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Renata Siemieniuk (rsiemieniuk@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Agata Sokólska (asokolska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Grzegorz Urban (gurban@ppp2.eu)


PSYCHOLODZY:

  • mgr Barbara Budrowska (bbudrowska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Małgorzata Charkiewicz-Kalinowska (mcharkiewicz@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Małgorzata Hryszko (mhryszko@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Brygida Kaliszewicz (bkaliszewicz@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Anna Kawczyńska (akawczynska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Agata Kumaniecka (akumaniecka@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Agnieszka Łuszczewska (aluszczewska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Anna Malewicz (amalewicz@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Agata Migała-Langkamp (amigala@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Joanna Nitkiewicz-Powichrowska (jnitkiewicz@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Marzanna Oniśko (monisko@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Monika Pawłowska (mpawlowska@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Justyna Soja-Sularz (jsoja@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Anna Śliwka (asliwka@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Agnieszka Trocka (atrocka@ppp2.eu)
  • mgr Ewa Twarowska (etwarowska@ppp2.eu)